top of page

ERLR Chief Advisory  Board

Dr. Veerendra Mishra

IPS (Indian Police Service),

External Advisor to National Commission for Women, GOI, Emeritus Resource Faculty, Rashtriya Raksha University.

Dr. Mahesh A. Tripathi 

Director I/C

Associate Professor & HOD (Clinical Psychology),

School of Clinical Psychology and Behavioural Science,

Rashtriya Raksha University. 

A Tomar_edited_edited_edited.jpg
Dr. Aditya Tomer

Additional Director/ Jt. HOI

Amity Law School,

Amity University.

Dr. Jatin Patel

Asst. Director & Asst. Professor, School of IT, AI & Cyber Security, Rashtriya Raksha University.

Dr. Meenu Gupta

Professor of Law,

Amity Law School,

Amity University.

Dr. Bhupinder Singh

Professor of Law,

Sharda School of Law,

Sharda University.

bottom of page